Home » Boroughs Publishing Group » Tea for Two

Tea for Two

That’s the working title for the story I’m revising to submit to Boroughs Publishing Group’s Lunchbox Romance line.  It isn’t finished but as I’ve neared the end, I’ve realized stuff I need to add earlier in the story.  Things like location, more character description, the time of year, et cetera.  So I’ve printed it out and begun slashing and adding with my green pen.

As I’ve revised, I have discovered the heroine’s grandmother has two different first names.  I’ve also found loads of comma errors.

And speaking of commas and grandmothers, here’s a funny I saw on Facebook.

lets eat grandma

 

I love it!  I love writer-ly humor in general.

What’s your favorite writer humor?

One thought on “Tea for Two

Leave a Reply

